Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
Response Rate
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Natalie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Steve C.
Steve C.
May 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Morgan loved being there and going for walks in the woods. She came home tired so I know she had a great time! I would highly recommend this service and will definitely use them again when needed

Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Karen C.
Karen C.
March 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Natalie was very accommodating with our schedule and the location is perfect for a big dog - plenty of room to run around. She sent great pictures of our dog while he was there so we were able to relax and not worry. Especially perfect for a dog that cannot tolerate cages. Thanks, Natalie!

Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Brad C.
Brad C.
February 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Natalie did a great job with our dog Bette. She and her husband are both extremely experienced and knowledgeable. Her home has a huge area for the dogs to run around and play. Bette came home tuckered out from all the running!

Bette can be a little bit difficult with trusting new people and places, but Natalie's family made her feel welcome.

Bette has had some issues getting along with other dogs, but Natalie's two ...

Natalie H.
Natalie H.

About Natalie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

MISS DOLLY'S Mountain Retreat

My husband, baby and I live on the outskirts of Maryville in a 3 bedroom house with 5 acres of freedom. We both love dogs and have been working professionally with them for 5 years, but we both grew up with many dogs.

Between the two of us, we have worked in a holistic pet store, fostered shelter dogs, adopted shelter dogs, worked and volunteered at multiple different shelters, provided dog sitting/ walking services and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Natalie's Pets


Boston Terrier
3 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
6 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.