Natalie G.

Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Natalie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Mark S.
Mark S.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie is a godsend! Every update, every picture of happy and safe pets added a world of enjoyment to our vacation.

Natalie G.
Natalie G.
George H.
George H.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie was awesome and Gus loved her visits. She made sure he had everything he needed and spent extra time with him on each visit. I plan on using Natalie again.

Natalie G.
Natalie G.
Stewart C.
Stewart C.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Sent multiple pictures per visit, prompt communication, and gave me updates about Jack’s mood, eating behavior, etc. Litterbox was in great condition upon returning. Jack was happy to see me, but also seemed to have been as content as possible under Natalie’s watch!

Natalie G.
Natalie G.

About Natalie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time! Vegan, reiki cert(:

A little about me- I'm a vegan eating animal lover :) I have my certification in reiki and love sharing this energy with animals! I use it with my old pup all the time!
I’ve always enjoyed and preferred being around animals! I love all dogs (and cats) -small, big, puppy, adult, senior, energetic, calm.. etc. I am very patient, enjoy getting outside for exercise, and love cuddling! I am an experienced former pet care ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

How are they with other dogs?
Do they have any triggers?
Are they up to date on vaccines?
Do you regularly use flea control?
This is important as I like to keep it safe, healthy, and happy!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Shailene

Brussels Griffon
5 years old, 8 lbs.

Buddy

Chihuahua
14 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

My neighborhood is full of large parks with grass and I live near a couple lakes.
I live locally near the Irvine Central Dog Park and not too far from Huntington Dog Beach. I really love getting into nature, especially with a furry friend! Let me know if your pup enjoys it and I can take them and keep a close eye on them. Only on approval.

Your dog will be walked a minimum of 2 walks a day, usually 3 or 4.

Our dog guests can sleep on a special bed, blankets, on my bed, in a crate...wherever they are most comfortable.
Please bring any necessities from home that your dog may like for comfort and food to keep them on their regular diet.

I prefer dogs around/under 30lbs due to living in an upstairs condo. I do have 2 patios, a grass area directly in front of my home, and a huge grass filled park across the street.
I live with one other person, Sherri, my mother who also enjoys the dogs.

I have two dogs. Shailene is playful with dogs that have energy, but submissive and well behaved around older dogs. Buddy keeps to himself as he is newly blind and spends most of his day sleeping in his bed. He is an old soul and such a trooper.

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.