Natalie G.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Natalie's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Natalie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Hollianne H.
Hollianne H.
May 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Natalie was great! It was my first time using a dog sitter and she made the whole process so easy. She was super flexible with pick up and drop off times and sent pictures and updates throughout the day. When I arrived to pick him up it was clear that Hendrix had made himself well at home and was happy and comfortable. I would definitely recommend Natalie to anyone.

Natalie G.
Ellen P.
Ellen P.
Apr 21, 2019

I have had terrible boarding experiences boarding for both my cat and dog in the past and had a disastrous incident happen with a sitter a couple years back, so I was VERY skeptical about hiring someone I didn’t know again. Well, she certainly changed my mind. She was very pleasant and professional when she came over to meet the kids and asked several questions that I would never think to ask and my ...

Natalie G.
Angela B.
Angela B.
Apr 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Natalie was terrific! Professional, friendly, accommodating, and quick with communications. She understood Sami's needs/wants and was thorough with questions about her diet and daily patterns. We decided to send Sami to Natalie's for the day to get familiar with her home and pups (adorable!) before leaving her there for 8 nights. I feel confident that Sami will enjoy your long stay away from her family.

Natalie G.

About Natalie

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A pup’s dream come true!

Hi! My name is Natalie and have been professionally pet sitting for 6 years.

A little background about myself: I've had dogs all my life and have two pups of my own named Yoda and Grizzly. :) I continued my love for animals when I went to go work at a cat boarding/grooming facility in Belmont, where I learned how to administer medications and took a course on animal CPR. I have also volunteered at ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Yoda

Chihuahua
5 years, 3 mo. old, 3 lbs.

Grizzly

Pomeranian and Siberian Husky
2 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

I live right down the street from a dog park that your pup can enjoy and a big backyard, perfect for the pup that likes to run around.

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.