Natalie D.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host 1 dog per night.
Natalie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Natalie

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of Experience!

After adopting my dog in high school, I have constantly surrounded myself with dogs whether it's at home or where I work. Over the past 4 years, I have continuously worked at dog boarding facilities. I also walk the dogs at the humane society as often as I can. I have had tons of experience working with a variety of dog sizes, ages, and personalities. I know how stressful it can be for dogs to ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your dog's favorite activities are or any specific routines they have. I also like knowing about any health or behavior concerns like medications, how they are with new people, other dogs (while leashed on a walk), certain weather conditions (sensitive paws or scared of storms), and of . course their favorite places to be pet (or if they have any sensitive areas they don't want to be pet).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Stella

Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

I love going for walks in the woods and around the lake. If there are any specific areas your dog is used to going for exercise, I am always willing to do that as well! I also love playing tug, fetch, or other games your dog may like. I will always make sure your pups get plenty of exercise!

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.