Natalie D.

Natalie D.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host 1 dog per night.
Natalie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Natalie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - large fenced yard

Hello! I’m a stay at home with a young baby and a sweet puppy. I can provide flexible and last minute care in your home or mine. I have a large fenced in backyard and my puppy is an excellent play mate. She is very friendly and loves to spend time with other dogs. She will wear your dog out running loops around the backyard. I am home during the day and available to ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

I welcome any breed into my house but it is important that your dog is friendly with other dogs and small children. I cannot take in dogs that have ever shown aggression.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Mesa (May-sa)

Mixed and Whippet
1 year, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.