Natalie D.

Natalie D.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Maxwell M.
Maxwell M.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything was great! Remi loved hanging out with her.
Natalie was very professional and has a lot of experience with a wide assortment of animals.
Would absolutely use Natalie again.

Natalie D.
Natalie D.
Daryl C.
Daryl C.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie was awesome. She was very nice and friendly and both of her dogs seemed to lover her. She sent us texts everytime she was at house to let us know dogs were okay while we were away and also sent pics each time. Would very highly recommend to anyone looking for a house sitter they can count on and trust.

Natalie D.
Natalie D.
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie was amazing! She went the extra mile while dropping in to see my dog for a week while I was on vacation. The best part was that I didn’t have to worry if he was doing alright since she sent me photos every time she dropped by. I will be calling on Natalie in the future and definitely recommend her services to anyone!

Thank you Natalie!

Natalie D.
Natalie D.

About Natalie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal Lover and Future Vet!!

Hello there! :) My name is Natalie! I am 24 years old and just recently graduated from the University of South Florida in Tampa, FL. I've had dogs (medium, large) and cats my entire life. Growing up, I have helped take care of my own dogs and cats, as well as my parents' chickens, goats, and a miniature donkey! I have a lot of experience and knowledge in many different pets and walks of life! I ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

What are your dog's typical routines (walking, nap time, feeding time)? Does your dog have allergies or is allergic to certain foods? What is your dog's behavior? Does you dog behave well with other dogs? Does your dog enjoy runs or walking?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Natalie watches your pet

I'm a very active person so I visit parks frequently for running on the trails or leisurely time! Depending on the requests of the client, I would walk your dog within your neighborhood or parks in the area! Also, I would take your dog to the dog park and socialize with other dogs within the Orlando/Apopka area!

Natalie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.