Natalie C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
5 Reviews

Michael N.
Michael N.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Snoopy had a great time with Natalie. She kept us up to date on how he was doing during his stay with pictures and messages. We will defiantly use her again!

Natalie C.
Natalie C.
Kevin B.
Kevin B.
Mar 31, 2018
Verified Stay

The truth is I almost hate to leave a review because then everyone will know about our dogs newfound second home ! Like most dog owners, our German Shepherds are part of the family and when we can’t take them when away it’s always gut wrenching to have to leave them at a kennel where they get very little exercise. Not the case with Natalie and Downie Mill Farm where our dogs were treated ...

Natalie C.
Natalie C.
Andrew S.
Andrew S.
Oct 20, 2017
Verified Stay

In October, on short notice our two 11 month old puppies spent 3 nights with Natalie. They where well cared for and enjoyed the open space of the farm. She sent me pictures and videos of my dogs running around and having fun with the other dogs. Natalie was easy to work with and I plan on boarding with her again.

Natalie C.
Natalie C.

About Natalie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Certified Trainer and Agility

In July 2008 I set up my own Dog Walking, Training & Pet Services company in the UK. Starting with only 2 regular customers, the business soon grew to over 200 Customers and was my main focus and passion. We then moved to the US, I joined the Petco team completing and helping amend their training for course for canine trainers. I then joined a local dog boarding facility, but now we are settled in ...

About Natalie's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets


Doberman Pinscher
12 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.


Australian Kelpie
1 year, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.