Natalie B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Natalie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Natalie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Brett P.
Brett P.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

A great stay again!

Natalie B.
Richard H.
Richard H.
Sep 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Very easy to work with

Natalie B.
Shamber C.
Shamber C.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Natalie is absolutely amazing!!! I can not give her enough stars! She treats my baby girl like she is her own! Lola loves being there with her and Lincoln, she gets sad to go! The comfort with knowing she is safe and how great she takes care of her. I absolutely love!! Thank you so so much!!

Natalie B.

About Natalie

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will treat your pet like my own!

I have had dogs and cats almost my entire life, and I love all animals, so I am open to taking care of a variety of pets. I have owned and taken care of dogs of all shapes and sizes, so I am familiar with a wide range of temperaments and needs. I also have experience taking care of dogs with special needs, as one dog I took care of was blind and had a ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog likes other dogs, because I have a dog of my own, and he likes to play. So if the dog tends to be grumpy with energetic dogs, we probably won’t be a good fit

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Lincoln

American Staffordshire Terrier
3 years, 10 months old, 60 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

I usually go to one park that I love and I know that other dogs will be on a leash, so the dog(s) I am with will be safe. There are also a lot of trees and shrubs and exciting things to smell, so the dogs always enjoy it.
I also have a backyard and like to play fetch back there, and I also have toys for tug of war and chewing. And of course there is snuggle time on the couch!

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

Natalie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.