Natalie B.

Natalie B.

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Katie G.
Katie G.
Oct 3, 2018

Natalie is an amazing doggie babysitter. My family has a very old husky who needs a lot of attention. I always call Natalie to come check on her, and spend time when my family and I are away. She is so sweet and professional. You and your pup will not be disappointed with her services!

Natalie B.
Natalie B.
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Sep 21, 2018

Natalie has watched my dog on several occasions in the last couple years, some being very short notice, and I've been very pleased with her hospitality and flexibility for me and my 3 year old Boxer. I have known her for a few years, and we used to work together. Natalie has always displayed professionalism and courtesy, including outside the workplace, and has been so easy to work with. My dog can be a handful ...

Natalie B.
Natalie B.

About Natalie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full-time active dog lover!

I am very good with animals, especially dogs, and especially good with leash training. I have had very small to very large dogs personally, and have cared for every size as well. I have a blue-nosed pit named Blue, and two cats. The cats and dog did not grow up together, but still get along very well. I am very comfortable working with animals and ensuring all their individual needs are met. I am at ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

If the animal is fixed, general medical history including schedule of shots and allergies, general temperament, any triggers to poor behavior, and any other tendencies that have been helpful or harmful in the past.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Natalie's Pets

Blue

American Pit Bull Terrier
6 years, 9 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

Normally I take dogs for walks around the neighborhood, and/or to a park nearby for dogs I am used to and whom are used to me. There are dog toys and a backyard for more playful dog guests to be entertained with.

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.