Natalie B.

Natalie B.

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Lauren K.
Lauren K.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie took fantastic care of Bella! Natalie provided many video/picture updates and was super responsive with communications. Would absolutely recommend.

Natalie B.
Natalie B.
Josh K.
Josh K.
Jan 25, 2018

Natalie has taken exceptionally good care of my disabled one eyed chihuahua beagle Wink for a little over a year now. He loves playing with her pup Roscoe the Terror and getting unlimited cuddles and belly rubs. She goes out of her way to make sure that I know what my little guy is up to and frequently send pictures and timely updates that make me rest assured that he is be well cared for ...

Natalie B.
Natalie B.
Keisha K.
Keisha K.
Jan 25, 2018

Natalie is incredibly reliable, dependable and caring. She has watched my dog several times for long weekend trips and for walks. She goes above and beyond and cares for my dog as if she’s her own. I highly recommend Natalie for dog walking and sitting. You will not be disappointed!

Natalie B.
Natalie B.

About Natalie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover in the south loop

Hi! I’ve been caring for dogs for over 5 years now. I have a 1.5 yr old shihtzu (17 lbs) who would love to have company to romp around with! I’ll love your pup as if they are my own! Pups are allowed on my furniture and bed. Potty breaks every 3-4 hours and more
Frequently for puppies. My building has a Spacious dog run and doggy daycare in building. all pups ...

About Natalie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Roscoe

Poodle and Shih Tzu
2 years, 2 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.