Natalia I.

Natalia I.

Dog Boarding

$21
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalia can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15 Reviews

Enrique C.
Enrique C.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover and leaving our puppy with someone. The experience could not have been better. Natalia and her family did an amazing job from the beginning welcoming our puppy to their home and making sure she adapted to a new place. Natalia sent constant feedback, which reinforced the good care she had with our pup. I will definitely be booking with her again.

Natalia I.
Natalia I.
Nestor C.
Nestor C.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter. Easy to work with and was very accommodating for my dog.

Natalia I.
Natalia I.
Ulker K.
Ulker K.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

She is just perfect for our Charlie. First time we boarded our boy and Natalia loved him as much as her own puppies. Highly recommended. Sorry for late review we are still out of the Country.
Thanks for everything. ?

Natalia I.
Natalia I.

About Natalia

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Huge fenced yard!!! And we❤️ pets!!

We are a family of 3; Ben and I are breeders of Toy-Aussies. Its a part time “job” for us that helps us express our love for dogs and gives us a chance to share it with others. We are expereinced with most breeds and have had many years of hands on experience with handling and caring for them. We also understand it first hand, that leaving your pet to be cared for by someone ...

What Natalia would like to know about your dog

We would love to know anything and everything about your dog to help us to become friends faster - and to provide with the best time and care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Natalia's Pets

Enzo

Australian Shepherd
11 months old, 20 lbs.

Luna

Australian Shepherd
11 months old, 20 lbs.

When Natalia watches your pet

We are situated in a beautiful family oriented neighborhood. Lots of parks and recreational areas to walk and play for puppies! We have 2 toy aussies (enzo and luna) and they have tons of fun together every evening - whether its in our yard or in the parks nearby. We are happy to send videos and photos of your dog playing around and having fun! The more the fun the less you worry :)

In Natalia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Natalia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.