Natalia F.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Natalia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Kate S.
Kate S.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalia did an amazing job taking care of our puppy! She sent photos and videos, took him to parks and gave him plenty of exercise, and was super flexible with his pick up and arrival. We have never let him stay with people we don’t know but felt totally comfortable leaving our pup with Natalia while we were out of town and he really had a great time and I’m sure can’t ...

Natalia F.
Natalia F.
Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalia was very pleasant and professional. She took great care of Diego overnight and went out of her way to ensure that he was comfortable. I really appreciated her great communication and the photos and videos she sent. I would definitely consider using Natalia again should I ever need a dog sitter.

Natalia F.
Natalia F.
Alex B.
Alex B.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalia was great! Our pup came home happy and tired from walks, the dog park and playing with her dog all weekend.

Natalia F.
Natalia F.

About Natalia

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time run/play/extra care.

Hello, my name is Natalia.

I live in Northern Liberties. I have more than 10 years experience with animals, rescuing and taking care of dogs and cats from the streets.

I live with a medium-sized dog named Mel. She is very sweet and chill with other dogs including cats. :)
(I don’t own any cats but Mel is chill around them.)

We have a safe back space area where your dog can spend time if ...

What Natalia would like to know about your dog

No breed preference except dogs that can get violent towards humans or our dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natalia's Pets

Mel

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Natalia watches your pet

Streets and dog parks if the dog is fine with other dogs.

In Natalia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natalia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.