Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Yesenia R.
Yesenia R.
Sep 2, 2018

Natalia is a very responsible sitter with a warm heart. She is always happy and easy to talk to. I will gladly work with her again. She is the best!

Natalia C.
Natalia C.
Kim P.
Kim P.
Aug 28, 2018

In the short time that I've known Natalia, she's already shown me what a great and caring person she is. She understands what her priorities are and doesn't waver from them under any circumstances. She is timely as she is thorough with her responsibilities and I have no doubts that she'll be able to handle any tasks placed in front of her.

Natalia C.
Natalia C.

About Natalia

  • Verified Background Check

I will shower them with love!

I am a playful, soulful, and loving young woman with two kids who love dogs, too! I've grown up with pets when I was younger and had a special connection with our family dog. I enjoy taking walks in the park and capturing memories with my camera. In the evening, you'll find us playing in the backyard (if it's not too hot/cold) on the trampoline or in the park playground. Once the kids are ...

What Natalia would like to know about your dog

I do not have any preferences on breed type, as long as the dog is friendly and great with kids!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.