Natalia C.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalia can host 1 dog per night.
Natalia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Carolina M.
Carolina M.
Nov 26, 2018

I left my baby (Luna) for Thanksgiving weekend and Natalia was so amazing with her. She kept in touch with me the whole time, send me pics of her. I can tell Natalia treated her as her own ?

Recommend 100%

Natalia C.
Natalia C.
Jay W.
Jay W.
Nov 15, 2018

I am so Thankful that I found Natalia, I went out of town and never left my dog with anyone before. I was extremely nervous and didnt know what to expect. When I came to meet Natalia she was really nice, and welcoming. I felt at home instantly! She has two puppies and a sweet little girl I felt at ease! I knew my puppy would be in good hands. She sent me updates daily ...

Natalia C.
Natalia C.
Eduardo H.
Eduardo H.
Nov 6, 2018

Awesome ! Treated my dog like her own, they even allowed him on the bed and send me pics to keep me posted. Highly recommended!!!

Natalia C.
Natalia C.

About Natalia

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time. Love dogs

I had dogs from all breeds and sizes my whole life. I understand there behavior and Love taking care of them.
I treat them as a very important family member.
I would make sure they are comfortable.
I have a passion for animals, specially dogs since I can remember.
I find dogs to be the best companions and friend a human can have.
I always learn a lot from each one of them.
I will ...

What Natalia would like to know about your dog

Does he or she get along with other dogs. Prefer activities

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Natalia's Pets

Lilo

Boston Terrier
13 years, 3 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Bianca

Bulldog
3 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Natalia watches your pet

Walks, run, cuddle

In Natalia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Natalia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.