Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalee can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Lauren E.
Lauren E.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalee did an amazing job watching our two dogs, Cocoa and Lilly for 3 days. She was so sweet with them, letting them play with dog toys she had, giving them plenty of walks, and letting them cuddle on her couch. She also administered medication to our golden retriever without any issues and she walked my chihuahua without a leash because she realized how much she hated it after the first day. Natalee kept us ...

Natalee R.
Natalee R.
Denise Y.
Denise Y.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

The girls loved their stay with Natalee. She was very responsive and provided plenty of pictures of the girls having fun

Natalee R.
Natalee R.
Cecilia S.
Cecilia S.
May 7, 2018

Natalee is a very sweet and patient mother and dog owner. She is very responsible and trustworthy. If I was not moving from the area I would ask her to help me with my dog!

Natalee R.
Natalee R.

About Natalee

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard and long walks!

I have been a dog lover all of my life. My last dog was a rescue dog that was abused as a puppy and I adopted him and he lived with me for 12 years. I am an avid runner and hiker and love walks, especially down to the lake and I love taking the dogs along. I am the first person my friends and family call when they need a pet sitter because they ...

What Natalee would like to know about your dog

I have a three year old and a five year old that love dogs as much as I do, however, I can't take any dogs that are extremely aggressive or that do not do well with children or other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Natalee watches your pet

I like long walks, runs around the neighborhood, trails, the SP reservoir. I have a fenced in yard which provides lots of room for running around and playing catch (my kids favorite activity with the dogs0 or just lounging in the shade or sun! I do work a part time job Monday thru Friday where I am gone sometimes from 8am-4pm depending on the day and I have the weekends off.

In Natalee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natalee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.