Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natala can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Sascha L.
Sascha L.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

They scheduled a meet & greet ahead of time (unlike other sitters) which was awesome! It seems like my dog, Red, had a genuinely wonderful time with them and their new sweet pup, Pepper! Definitely will ask them again!

Natala C.
Natala C.
Peter R.
Peter R.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Natala and Micah were great in looking after Roxxi. She clearly had a good time from the pictures received and most likely had more fun then being at home. I will certainly use their services again. Thanks!

Natala C.
Natala C.
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Aug 6, 2015
Verified Stay

My dog has stayed with Natala twice now. Both times have been wonderful. Natala is very knowledgeable and experienced with dogs and kept me well updated. She put me at ease about leaving my dog for the first time. My dog was happy and very active while I was away and will be excited to stay with her again in the future.

Natala C.
Natala C.

About Natala

8
years of experience
  • Pennsylvania SPCA Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Your pup will love their time away!

I currently live in a cosy 2 bedroom apartment with my dog loving partner, Micah. Our home is a lovely 3rd floor place, with a small fenced in yard that we have access to. We are a block away from Clark Park, which is great for socializing with other pups. We have lots of experience with all kinds of dogs, big, small, young and old. I have personally raised two puppies in my life so ...

What Natala would like to know about your dog

I don't have any preferences about breeds, just a dog that is friendly with ALL dogs and people. I would like to know if your pup has any stress triggers, and what I can do to help keep them happy and at ease during their stay. We also travel in the car (to go to a hike or park), so would need to have a dog that is OK with car rides. I am OK with highly energetic pups and more tame ones as well. We would definetly prefer to meet your pup in advance to make sure its a good fit all around!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Natala's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Natala watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
As mentioned above, our back yard, or clark park, which is just down the street. Wissahickon park is about a 15 min drive and is a fun place to go on a hike.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
They are allowed on the furniture, so they have their choice of couch or dog bed or my bed. Your house rules can also be applied in my place, just specify.

Time I'll spend with your dog
On weekdays - We would wake up early and go to the park for a 20-40 min romp, then I leave for work and Micah is at home until around 3-4 pm each day. I'll be home around 6:30, so your pup will not be alone for long. I'll hang with the pups at home in the evening and there is another evening walk or run in the yard. Your pup would have tons of time outside and tons of affection while staying with us!

In Natala's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natala's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.