Nasim D.

Nasim D.

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Nasim

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Craziest dog-mom in town!

Hi everyone!

My name is Nasim. I am a dog-mom of two adopted furbabies, a 2-year old Husky/GSD and a 6-year old Silky Terrier. My Husky/GSD as you can expect is very vocal and very high energy and my Silky is more a cat, than dog. I have 6 years of experience with my own dogs and dog-sitting for friends/family. I am most available on Mondays but I work weird hours so ...

What Nasim would like to know about your dog

All breeds are good breeds! Most important things I would like to know about a dog are the following:

1. Known allergies
2. Diet preferences or restrictions
3. Level of socialization with other dogs (e.g., does your dog get along with other dogs?)
4. Level of socialization with other people (e.g., does your dog get along with new people or is your dog fearful of strangers?)
5. What is your dog's favorite treat?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.