Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Naomi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Jenny A.
Jenny A.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

After our scheduled meet & greet, we knew our pup would be in good hands with Naomi. We booked the reservation shortly after our meet & greet and could not be any happier. We received plenty of pictures and updates of Lucy throughout our vacation that helped ease our worries :) We recommend her and will definitely use Naomi again in the future!

Naomi L.
Naomi L.
Heather S.
Heather S.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Naomi was so easy to work with! She has a great yard and house for your dogs. My dogs had a good time and I loved the pictures she sent. I will be using her again!

Naomi L.
Naomi L.
Metta C.
Metta C.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Henry always has an amazing time with Naomi and her family. I never have to wonder if he's having a great time because I know he is with someone who loves dogs and cares so much for him. Naomi also got Henry some extra food because I didn't bring enough with him - she's the best! Thanks so much Naomi!

Naomi L.
Naomi L.

About Naomi

35
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Veterinary Nurse

Experienced veterinary nurse able to care for and love your pet while you are away.
I treat each guest as a family member and they are given in home freedom to roam and spend time with us.
Your pet will receive constant companionship and affectionate care in a loving home environment.
I am fully capable of following any special dietary needs, medicine administration, pill dosing, subcutaneous fluid administration, and so on.
I specialize in geriatric ...

What Naomi would like to know about your dog

I am open to all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Naomi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Naomi's Pets

Quiggly

Poodle
7 years, 4 mo. old, 21 lbs.

Mitzy

Miniature Australian Shepherd and Shih Tzu
5 years, 6 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Naomi watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
There is a beautiful hiking trail near our home that has a stream running alongside it that the dogs adore. The trail is quiet, peaceful, and has no roads nearby. We like to go for hikes on a daily basis whenever possible.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I encourage guest pets in our home to sleep where they are most comfortable. They are welcome to sleep in my room and pets are welcome on the furniture as all our furniture has washable covers. I also encourage owners to bring their favorite bedding and blankets so that there is a sense of belonging within our home.

Time I'll spend with your dog
All day. Our home is friendly, full of love, and almost always has someone home. We don't like leaving our own pets alone and have the same policy for our guests.

In Naomi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Naomi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.