Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Naomi can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Heidi G.
Heidi G.
Oct 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Naomi did a great job taking care of our cats (in our home) while we were away. They looked happy in the report cards, and everything is in order in the house. I would definitely recommend her, and will book her again for our next trip if she is available.

Naomi K.
Naomi K.
Eric C.
Eric C.
Aug 18, 2016

I have never felt more comfortable leaving my dog with Naomi. She is attentive, always patient and willing to help when possible. My dog has always come home happy to see me and in good spirits. I highly recommend Naomi as a dog sitter to all others .
Eric C

Naomi K.
Naomi K.

About Naomi

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Special Needs Dog Mom Happy to Help

It’s been a year since I said goodbye to my 11 year old shelter yorkie Buster and I miss him every. single. day. The experiences I had with him have led me to be a highly compassionate, understanding, sensitive, open minded and caring companion to your four legged kiddo(s). I recently adopted Newton, a 3 year old hoarding rescue who is 75% Yorkie, 25% Chihuahua and 100% fluffy mutt. He is so fun ...

What Naomi would like to know about your dog

I like to know pet quirks and general personality traits. It’s nice to have an idea who you’re hanging out with verse going on a blind date. After all, he may prefer brunettes! ;)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Naomi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Naomi's Pets

Buster

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 9 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Newton

Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 7 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.