Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Naomi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Naomi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Naomi's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Naomi is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Don L.
Don L.
Oct 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Very nervous to leave Roxi with a stranger but Naomi's reviews eased my concerns. I was so thrilled with the level of love and care she received that not only would I use Naomi again, but I would probably schedule my trip based on her availability.

Naomi H.
Kuniko B.
Kuniko B.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Jax had a great time! I don't think he wanted to come home! Naomi gave us regular updates and took good care of my boy!

Naomi H.
Monika G.
Monika G.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent care! Naomi made my very timid girl feel comfortable and sent me continual updates and pictures so I could relax and enjoy my trip.

Naomi H.

About Naomi

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard!

I'd love to care and play with your fur baby! I'm a stay at home mom, my kids are in elementary. We have one dog
named Jaeger, he's a long haired Chihuahua and a cat named Casper. I walk my pup three times a day and we play in the backyard, so your fur baby will get plenty of outside fun! I had dogs growing up and I've had my fur baby for several years. ...

What Naomi would like to know about your dog

Is your pup up to date on it's shots and flea treatments?
Does your dog have any specific needs medical or otherwise?
Has your dog been socialized?
Does your pup get along with all types of dogs, if not please specify.
Does your dog do well with Children?
Does your dog do well with cats?
Please let me know your pups regular schedule. Feeding times, walk/yard times, ect.
Any personality traits or habits you'd like me to be aware of and anything that will help me help your fur baby feel at home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Naomi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Naomi's Pets

Jaeger

Chihuahua and Mixed
5 years, 2 months old, 10 lbs.

When Naomi watches your pet

In Naomi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Naomi's Neighborhood

Naomi's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.