Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Naoko can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Naoko can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Kaitlyn K.
Kaitlyn K.
May 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Naoko was an amazing dog-sitter! As soon as I dropped my dogs off, I knew they were in good hands. She sent daily updates that were very cute and reassured me that my pups were content and well taken care of. When I picked them up they were very happy and very tired for a few days, which means they had a great vacation as well. I will definitely be reaching out to Naoko again ...

Naoko F.
Naoko F.
Jason M.
Jason M.
Feb 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Naoko was amazing. My pup has never come back as happy and energetic than he has from a Naoko stay. Milo and my dog became buddies and he seems to love going to Naoko's. She is very skilled and detail oriented as I quickly found out when my pup needed to see a vet on one visit. She was exceptional in getting him taken care of. I couldn't recommend anyone better.
Thank you Naoko!!

Naoko F.
Naoko F.
Joce Y.
Joce Y.
Feb 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Naoko was lovely with Mandoo. She took great care of him and wrote a careful report of his daily activities. Most importantly I think Mandoo had a great time with Naoko and her pup Milo. I would definitely recommend her and would look to stay with her again :)

Naoko F.
Naoko F.

About Naoko

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog's best friend: caring sitter

I am a big dog lover and caring dog sitter who has grown up with dogs, and excited to meet new friends! Since I was a child I always had dog companions, small to big, and know how to keep them smiling. Currently I live with my fiance and 6 years old dog Milo who was rescued by him 2 years ago. He is special and brings us joy and smile every day. We love ...

What Naoko would like to know about your dog

-Any medical conditions
-Her or his routine and habits
-Any concerns such as excessive barking, separation anxiety, chewing, aggression, leash pulling
-where does she or he usually sleeps

I would like to meet you and your dog before booking to know if your dog would be comfortable with me and Milo.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Naoko's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Naoko's Pets

Milo

Mixed
8 years, 1 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Naoko watches your pet

I live in Greenpoint where there are plenty of green, and we will enjoy walking quiet street or have play time in Transmitter park or MacCarren park. In the house, lots of napping on our laps and cuddling, of course.

In Naoko's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Naoko's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.