Nannette J.

Pearl City, Pearl City, HI
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nannette can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Nannette can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
32 Reviews

Cheryl W.
Cheryl W.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Nannette is amazing! This is the first time I left my dogs somewhere else besides home , while on a trip . I have 3 dogs and they did beautifully ♥️. I got updates from her daily. Nannette is a professional with animals ! I had so many concerns, she eased my mind with all of them. My dogs were taken care of very well. Yes I would recommend her to anyone, and I have already. ?

Nannette J.
Nannette J.
Rill B.
Rill B.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Nanette gets a gold star because she is queen of dog care. She and her family made my Bichon Frise Coco's stay a fun vacation too. She took care to ease her initial separation anxiety and make her part of her family and home during her stay. But the best was the many pictures and updates sent to me. I would highly recommend her. Just hope she is available should I need to leave my ...

Nannette J.
Nannette J.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Finding Nannette on was a blessing and the best decision ever made! Instead of the commercial boarding facilities out in town, I opted for boarding care at Nannette’s home for a 2 week stay. Not only was she quick to reply to my inquiries, she answered all of my questions and provided information that satisfied my anxiousness. She was available for a meet & greet, but I just opted to drop our ...

Nannette J.
Nannette J.

About Nannette

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving home for your furbabies

My family and I are lovers of ALL animals! Being from a military family, we realized how hard it is to find a cost friendly and loving establishment to care for pets when one may have to be away. We would care for any pet the same as we do our own. We have 2 dogs who are considered my children. We take them on adventures hiking, to the beach, daily walks (we live down ...

What Nannette would like to know about your dog

How well they interact with other dogs and children, if they are kennel/leash trained, and any specifics on what they may LOVE/HATE!

We do rent, so dogs do need to be potty trained and not destructive (chewing household items such as doors, furniture, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nannette's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nannette's Pets


Staffordshire Bull Terrier
8 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Nannette watches your pet

We love to take our pets for walks, throw balls, tug of war, lots of snuggles and loves!

In Nannette's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Nannette's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.