Nanette S.

Nanette S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Julie C.
Julie C.
Mar 30, 2016
Verified Stay

She was WONDERFUL! She worked it for us at the last minute. She stayed in communication with us. I can tell that she really cared for our pet and that he was well loved. We would LOVE to use her over and over again! LOVED HER!

Nanette S.
Nanette S.
Sydney S.
Sydney S.
Jan 8, 2016
Verified Stay

I left my 7 year old pup with Nanette for a few days over the holiday season and couldn’t be more happy with the experience! I received numerous pictures and daily updates on how Riley was adjusting to her new surroundings. When I scheduled a last minute stay for the following week, Riley ran up the stairs and seemed like she was completely comfortable with me leaving again, which is not usually the case ...

Nanette S.
Nanette S.
Erandi L.
Erandi L.
Sep 16, 2015
Verified Stay

I had contacted Nanette because my normal sitter was away. Nanette was very responsive and was great about doing a meet and greet. Her dog Tobi was super cute and a little nervous around my high energy puppy but Nanette was comfortable with having my puppy in her home. She asked a lot of questions and made sure that I felt comfortable leaving my baby at her place. She kept me informed throughout his stay ...

Nanette S.
Nanette S.

About Nanette

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Woof Woof

Hello, I'm an apartment dweller so smaller pups would work better for my home. I have my own little one, Toby, a chocolate pomeranian and he gets along very well with other dogs. We would enjoy sitting for your loved one. We have walking paths and designated dog areas. I work 4 miles from home so I will be able to come home at lunch to take him or her out. Hope to hear from ...

What Nanette would like to know about your dog

Prefer potty trained, 50 pounds and under.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Nanette's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nanette's Pets

Toby

Pomeranian
9 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.