Nancy R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nancy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nancy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
5 Reviews

Kelly D.
Kelly D.
Nov 26, 2018

Nancy did a great job with my Pug Darius. She had him overnight and he had a great visit. She has a lovely dog that likes fellow dogs for company. I would use Nancy again. She was kind and attentive to Darius.

Nancy R.
Nancy R.
Bruce T.
Bruce T.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

5 star rating isn’t enough for the service we received from Nancy and her husband Gordon while watching our 4 year old puggle Rylee for 9 nights. They both went above and beyond our expectations while caring for her. Being our first time using Rover, we were very hesitant but ended up being pleasantly satisfied. Nancy provided DAILY emails and pictures of all activities from their day, including walks in the woods along trails ...

Nancy R.
Nancy R.
David L.
David L.
Dec 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Ferris enjoyed his stay with Nancy and her husband Gordon. They are very caring people who updated me daily with text and photos. Ferris got along well with their dog Rosy.

Nancy R.
Nancy R.

About Nancy

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101


Hi! If you are looking for a happy, welcoming home, we are looking forward to meeting you! We are a houseful of dog lovers. It's me, Nancy, Rosie, our boxer lab, and my hubby, Gord. Rosie loves all dogs, and serves as our dog welcomer.
We feel we are a very welcoming home. We know it's hard to leave your pet with someone else. We have been there. You want someone who will take care ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Nancy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nancy's Pets


12 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Nancy watches your pet

Walks, playtime, movies, tummy rubs, Pats games, are all included.

In Nancy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nancy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.