Nancy P.

Nancy P.

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$49
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$26
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nancy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nancy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jack C.
Jack C.
Apr 10, 2018

Nancy is the mom to my yellow labs, Henry and MJ. She has a way with them that I thought I would never see outside of myself. She loves them as I do, as family members , not dogs. She has a love for animals that is a must for a person that wants to work with animals. Dogs take to her like they have known her all of their life. Nancy would be an asset ...

Nancy P.
Nancy P.

About Nancy

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, Active, Playful large yard

I have been around pets my whole life taking care and providing for them. I LOVE to be insightful and caring with all pets. I have 3 years experience with emotional support yellow labs age 9. I train to some degree and love to play and be happy with them. Never have to scold my pets - they love being good because that is how all are treated here - you are good and we reward that ...

What Nancy would like to know about your dog

Please remit food/dietary, special "quirks" or anxiety issues, anything you think relevant. I listen and will be happy to cater to your pet(s). Aggressive behavior must be noted if there is any.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nancy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nancy's Pets

MJ

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 2 mo. old, 72 lbs.

When Nancy watches your pet

We have a park nearby and a beautiful yard. We are playful and caring. Our 2 yellow labs actually help teach - they are "special needs" emotional support 2 years now. I love to be around pets!!!

In Nancy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nancy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.