Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nancy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Alejandro A.
Alejandro A.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Nancy was absolutely wonderful to work with. At our meet and greet it was easy to see that she loves dogs and cares for them. She walked Mochi which it's great because he needs lots of exercise. She also sent pictures, and Mochi had a wonderful time playing with Stella. We'll definitely book again with Nancy and would recommend her to anyone that wants his/her furry baby to stay in great hands.

Nancy G.
Nancy G.
Stacy S.
Stacy S.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Nancy was amazing with our girl Wednesday! We were able to meet up ahead of time to introduce her to Nancy’s dog, Stella, as well as to her two sons. The pups became fast friends and didn’t want to leave each other’s side. Over the course of the weekend, we know Wednesday was babied because she was just exhausted for two days after returning home. Nancy sent us pics of her playing ...

Nancy G.
Nancy G.

About Nancy

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard, home frequently

I have been a dog owner since I was a child. We have always adopted strays or rescued them. I am very active and enjoy the companionship of animals, especially dogs. Two of my most recent dogs were abused and neglected and were shy and nervous when we left the home. With patience and proper training they both have became very fun loving, well behaved parts of our family. I have a very soft spot ...

What Nancy would like to know about your dog

I don't have a preference for the type of dog I watch but would need them to be friendly towards my dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nancy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nancy's Pets

Stella

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years old, 45 lbs.

When Nancy watches your pet

We live in wonderful neighborhood in Windsor Heights that is close to a city bike trail. We have a nice fenced in backyard that is very secure with lots of shade. My dog loves to play with other dogs and would give her the companionship she craves. I also have a cat an older who mostly roams the neighborhood but rules the roost! He ignores my dog Stella and doesn't look for conflicts.

In Nancy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nancy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.