(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nancy can host 1 dog per night.
Nancy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Lilie G.
Lilie G.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Although I had a very last minute request, my dog is a very energetic puppy, she ate a couple of the children’s toys and broke out with fleas mid stay... Nancy and her family were absolutely fabulous and understanding. They treated Lola like their own and her children were wonderful rolling with Lola and her energy! Nancy provided pictures and updates everyday which is so appreciated. I had never left my pup for a ...

Nancy C.
Thanks Lilie! We miss sweet Lola and hope she can come visit soon.
Nancy C.
Haley M.
Haley M.
Jun 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Nancy and her lovely family were absolutely amazing! They took such good care of our little pup and I could tell he missed them after we picked him up. We will definitely be using them again!!

Nancy C.
Thanks Haley! Can't wait to see Thor again soon!
Nancy C.
Hisham N.
Hisham N.
Aug 23, 2015
Verified Stay

Nancy and her family are amazing, wonderful people, and I would definitely keep my dog Alf with them again. Alf had so much fun while spending time with them, and they took extra good care of her while she was there! With the help of her three wonderful children, Alf always had someone to cuddle and play with. Lovely family. Lovely home. Lovely experience!!

Nancy C.
Nancy C.

About Nancy

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Beverly Hills Dog Lovers

I'm Nancy, and we are a dog-loving family of five! We live in a great neighborhood in Beverly Hills with tree-lined streets and major walkability. The kids are 17, 14 and 5 and they all love dogs!
I work from home, so I can be with your dog 24/7. I love to cuddle them and take them for walks or to the park nearby.
Your dog will enjoy the luxuries of being fought over ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nancy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Nancy watches your pet

In Nancy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nancy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.