Naïscha O.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Naïscha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Naïscha's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Cindy L.
Cindy L.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Naischa helped watched Braelyn over the weekend. From the time I had initiated the message to her in Instagram, requesting for her service, till the time she brought Brae back to me, she's has been very responsive. I'm very impressed with her punctuality, her reliability, the care she tendered to my dog, the great communication level, and the photos she took for me , reassuring me all is well at her end :) Overall , she's a very ...

Naïscha O.
Elise S.
Elise S.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Great experience with Naïscha! Our dog was well taken care of and very confortable during our absence. Would definitely recommend!

Naïscha O.
Eva D.
Eva D.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Left my big puppy with Naischa this past weekend and could not have asked for a better sitter. She sent me pictures and daily reports and my baby looked so happy.

Naïscha O.

About Naïscha

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large yard, house and hearts!

Hi! I’m Naïscha. Saying I’m a dog lover is an understatement. I have over 12 years of dog care experience from my first job in a petstore all the way to currently working with rescue dogs from South Korea. I am presently involved with three animal welfare organizations doing things like fundraisers and awareness campaigns. I have learned so much from the vets, vet assistants and trainers I’ve worked with over the ...

What Naïscha would like to know about your dog

Big, small, short, long - you name it. I accept all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Naïscha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Naïscha's Pets

Jameson

Doberman Pinscher and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 3 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Naïscha watches your pet

We have a massive dog park just a short 10 minute walk away from our home! Your dog will love it.

In Naïscha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Naïscha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.