Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nafsika can host 1 dog per night.
Nafsika can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nafsika's Photos


1 Review
Margareth V.
Margareth V.
Mar 18, 2019

Hi, I have had dogs & cats. Nafsika helped a lot and I’ll always be extremely grateful since the job was really tough. My last cat Muesli was suffering from a brain tumour and had a very specific medication to be administered at specific times. As you can imagine, not an easy task at all with a huge pressure on her shoulders! She did an amazing job. Muesli was always happy to be with ...

Nafsika W.

About Nafsika

years of experience

Pet care - Royal Veterinary College student

I have been caring for my dogs since the age of 6. I lost my last dog two years ago from cancer and so I have decided to dedicate the rest of my life in in the prevention and curing of animal diseases and provision of animal care for other people. I currently own two beautiful cats.
I am a cattery support volunteer at Battersea Cats and Dogs Home, so I am trained in charity ...

What Nafsika would like to know about your dog

I would like to know everything about their special feeding requirements, any health issues that need attention and exercising routines they follow with owners.
Also important is sleeping patterns and things that are important to make their staying more pleasant, such as areas they like to rest and if they prefer to be fed in isolation of noises and other distactions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nafsika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Nafsika watches your pet

Usually enjoy long walks in parks with lots of running and ball games.
Also concentrate in animal behaviour and individual animal needs, such as excising, or lower pace and energy activities to suit the lifestyle, age and previous training they have.

In Nafsika's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nafsika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.