Nadia Y.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nadia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nadia's Photos

of clients received photo updates


2 Reviews

Shannon E.
Shannon E.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Appreciative of her time spent with Milo and on last minute notice.

Nadia Y.
Mac M.
Mac M.
Mar 26, 2018

Thank goodness that we moved into the same neighborhood as Nadia! It's great to have a dogsitter like her right down the road. She has watched our golden retriever Kaylee on a few separate occasions. We are comfortable with her caring for our dog, but also staying at our house. Her experience working with animals and passion for pets is obvious, and we love working with her.

Nadia Y.

About Nadia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home part time- Dogs are my life

Well I don’t have much pet care experience when being in people’s home but I did work at an animal rescue where I’m constantly around dogs giving them the love and attention they deserve. I sometimes foster the pups we’d get in at the rescue just to show them not all people are mean and also during spring and summer I’d take some dogs off property to go hiking with ...

What Nadia would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know what there personality is like, what they like and don’t like. I don’t have a breed preference. I love all breeds of dogs that I have came into contact with.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nadia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nadia's Pets


Bernese Mountain Dog and Poodle
1 year, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.


Cardigan Welsh Corgi and Mixed
1 year, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Nadia watches your pet

If allowed I like to take dogs to the park or trails like the Rail Trail and especially Cordorus State Park. Any trail closer to your home should be fine.

In Nadia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nadia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.