Nadia M.

Nadia M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nadia can host 1 dog per night.
Nadia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Lori K.
Lori K.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Nadia did a great job on the drop in visit for Buster!

Nadia M.
Nadia M.

About Nadia

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet tech experience, fenced yard

I’m home full time. I love to walk and go to parks. I will love your dog, provide lots of pets, cuddles and belly rubs. I graduated from Texas A&M University from the College of Veterinary Medicine with a bachelors degree in Biomedical Science. I have worked as a vet tech in both clinics and shelters. I can administer shots (I.V., sub cutaneous, and intramuscular), oral, and topical medications. If your dog needs ...

What Nadia would like to know about your dog

Are they potty trained? Do they get along with other dogs? Are there any agression issues I need to know about? Do they pull on the leash? Do they come when called? Are they allergic to anything? What is the vet’s phone number? If they are a large breed dog, will they jump on me when I walk in?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nadia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nadia's Pets

Sora

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
1 year, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Nadia watches your pet

I will take your dog to parks and on hikes if they get along with other dogs.

In Nadia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nadia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.