Nadia I.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nadia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nadia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nadia's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Nadia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Heather T.
Heather T.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

It’s important for us to board our dog Layla somewhere where she gets lots of love and attention. We’re so glad we found Nadia and her kids! I never had to worry about Layla once during our trip because I knew she was in good hands. Nadia sent lots of pictures and was quick to respond. Plus Layla was exhausted after her stay (which is awesome because we have a very high energy ...

Nadia I.
Maria M.
Maria M.
Apr 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Nadia was great with our two dogs. They were so entertained after their stay with her that they slept for a whole day when they got home! She was always keeping in touch and giving me updates which made being away from them much easier. Thanks for all your help Nadia!

Nadia I.
Andrew F.
Andrew F.
Mar 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Nadia was a GREAT sitter! Very communicative and our Jasper got tonnes of attention and outside play time. So nice to know he was being well taken care of. Would definitely use her again!

Nadia I.

About Nadia

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time dog-loving children

Hi, my name is Nadia. I have 4 children who will love, care and entertain your dog while respecting its needs. We live next to the beautiful Mill Creek ravine, and I am sure your dog will love the walks in the forest there. We have been looking after various pets since 2015. We have fallen in love with each and every unique dog we cared for. Our house has a fenced, though not gated ...

What Nadia would like to know about your dog

We expect you to provide instruction and information about your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nadia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Nadia watches your pet

My children love playing with dogs. When we are looking after dogs they are seldom bored and never neglected. As we home educate our children there is usually someone at the house during the day even on the workdays. Our place is just half a block from the Millcreek ravine where both on-leash and off-leash areas are available. We enjoy our walks in the ravine a lot!

In Nadia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nadia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.