Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nadia can host 1 dog per night.
Nadia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Sara H.
Sara H.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Nadia has taken great care of Daisy two separate times with lots of updates and photos. Thank you, Nadia!

Nadia E.
Nadia E.
Mark L.
Mark L.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Charlie stayed with Nadia for two nights. I'd never left him with anyone before, but her ease with Charlie and companionship with her own dog Alejandro made us feel very comfortable. When we returned, it was clear Charlie had a great time. He was playing with Alejandro's toys, relaxing all over their home, and couldn't stop smiling. Nadia is obviously very loving and attentive to her dog guests and we won't hesitate to ...

Nadia E.
Nadia E.
Kerry S.
Kerry S.
Sep 3, 2017
Verified Stay

We love having Nadia look after Kanye when we travel!

Nadia E.
Nadia E.

About Nadia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Silver Lake

I've grown up with a dog my whole life and come from a family that considers dogs to always be a part of them. I occasionally dog sit for close friends and family from a small Chihuahua, a medium Poodle mix and a high energy Catahoula. I work from home, so walks and bathroom breaks are not limited. I always enjoy having a dog around and love the energy, happiness, and love that they will ...

What Nadia would like to know about your dog

If they are potty trained, how well they do with other dogs (in the event we go to dog parks or meet other dogs).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Nadia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nadia's Pets

Alejandro

Chihuahua and Pug
9 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Nadia watches your pet

I live very close to parks and in an area where it is very dog friendly, so our options of adventures are close to unlimited!

In Nadia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nadia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.