Mysti P.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mysti can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Mysti's Photos

88%
of clients received photo updates
Mysti is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Simon G.
Simon G.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Mysti and her family were very good to Toby when he spent the day with them. He settled in quickly and from the photos it looked like he was having the time of his life!

Mysti P.
Sara W.
Sara W.
Sep 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Mysti is so great!! Our 3 month old pup loves his time with her. Knowing that she is stopping in to spend time with him while we are at work is such a relief! It’s great knowing our little guy is in such caring and knowledgeable hands. I highly recommend Mysti!

Mysti P.
Cara J.
Cara J.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Mysti has been amazing to work with since the initial message of interest I had sent to her! She got back to me within an hour and was able to come and meet Archie within a couple hours from that!

She keeps me updated throughout her time with Archie and I can already tell he looks forward to seeing her!

Highly recommended for any of her services!

Mysti P.

About Mysti

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Sitting for ALL animals

**all days are open to multiple clients. My calendar mistakes days as being unavailable, so if there is a date on the calendar that says unavailable PLEASE let me know. 9/10, I'm available that day =]**
**all pictures are currently, or have been clients of mine**
I'm a full time stay at home mom, with 4 little monsters and army of animals.
Through the years (and states) I've taken a number of short animal courses ...

What Mysti would like to know about your dog

I have zero breed preferences/exclusions. (including pets other than cats and dogs!)
I would like to know of any behavioral ticks (ex: food aggression, dislike for men/women/children) or any physical sensitivities (like sensitive joints, food allergies) before jumping head first into sitting. It is ALWAYS important to know anything that may be an issue with your fur/feathered/scaled baby to make sure everything goes as smoothly as possible.
Feeding schedules, food likes/dislikes, handling instructions; the more information on your pets personality and day to day life, the better.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mysti's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs

When Mysti watches your pet

In Mysti's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mysti's Service Area

Mysti's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.