Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Myra can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
February 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Nala and myself were very pleased with the time we’ve had with Myra! She treated baby girl as if she was her own❤️
We will be seeing her again!

Myra A.
Myra A.
Nick D.
Nick D.
October 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Myra was incredible, so patient with the pups. Thank you!!!

Myra A.
Myra A.
Frances A.
Frances A.
August 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Myra took care of my two toy poodles for 6 days. She treated them like her own babies. She took daily pictures and videos of them for me. My poodles are very finicky eaters and would not eat for her. Myra took her own food and boiled chicken to get them to eat. They are 13 and 9 years old and one has kidney disease and has to pee a lot. She took card of ...

Myra A.
Myra A.

About Myra

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

<15pds PLAY DATE 4 UR FUR BABY

"I only accept fur babies less then 15 pds"
Born and raised with dogs, not by dogs :)... I have been loving Fur babies for over 30 years. I am a Realtor and I work from home , I have plenty of time to entertain my guests.
I have an affectionate 11yr old son and an amazing, friendly 3yr old Maltipoo, fur baby.
Your Baby will have 3-5 walks while he is vacationing with us. My home ...

What Myra would like to know about your dog

******Mandatory****
For your Fur babies protection and the protection of my other guests:
**All Dogs must be up to date on all vaccinations, no kennel cough.
**All Dogs must be on some form of Flea & Tic prevention.
***It is every Host's and Member's responsibility to have his/her pets up to date on a form of flea and tick control.
I want to know:
What does your dog love to do?
What is their schedule like?
Are they house broken?
Do they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Myra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Myra's Pets

Lexi

Maltese and Poodle
3 years, 7 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.