Myles L.

Myles L.

Playa Vista, Marina del Rey, CA

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
harriet K.
harriet K.
Jul 8, 2017

I used Out.Dog for about 6 weeks while recovering from back surgery. Myles and Kelly were wonderful. They were empathetic, considerate, and very professional. My dog, Smitty, could not wait to walk with either Myles or Kelly. They were so sweet to him. II recommend them very highly Harriet K-S

Myles L.
Myles L.
Danielle K.
Danielle K.
Jul 7, 2017

Myles is the best! I don't trust anyone with my Rocky. We are so lucky to have Myles close by to take care of him. He gets socialized, goes on long walks, and is out in nature while i'm at work and I never have to worry. I can choose from 15min, 30 min, or hour long walks. He sends me photos of my dog out and about in nature and I love seeing them ...

Myles L.
Myles L.
Rachel I.
Rachel I.
Jul 6, 2017

Myles does an amazing job with my two Havanese dogs. They love their visits to the park, or walks around our neighborhood. He is extremely responsive, and I look forward to the recap emails with pictures. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs consistent or one-off dog walking requests.

~ Rachel

Myles L.
Myles L.

About Myles

1
year of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Full-time professional dog walker

I am a full-time dog walker covering Marina del Rey and Venice. I started in 2016 and am slowly expanding to cover West LA from Santa Monica to Playa Vista, including Culver City. I am available during weekdays and I do accept limited weekend appointments pending my availability.

As a lifelong dog owner, I believe happy dogs make happy people. When our lives get busy and the work days get long, there is nothing better ...

What Myles would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along well with others? Most of my walks are group walks of 2-5 dogs. I do private walks if required.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I walk in your neighborhood, area parks, and occasionally travel to trails and parks when my schedule permits.

Myles' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.