House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Rachel E.
Rachel E.
Apr 16, 2018

Mykie has taken care of my 2 year old Samoyed multiple times and was so great. She stayed at my house with him when I went on a trip for about a week and she checked in with me multiple times and kept him on his exact feeding and walking schedule. She would be my first recommendation to anyone!

Mykie B.
Mykie B.

About Mykie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog loving dental hygiene student

I am a newly graduated dental hygienist looking to love on all of your pets! I love all animals and have had many different types of animals as pets. I have a lot of dog sitting experience as my family has been dog and house sitting for friends for many years. I have experience with many types of animals, including dogs, cats, rats, hamsters, guinea pigs, reptiles, and fish. I love going on long walks ...

What Mykie would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! I love them all! I would like to know how the dog acts around new people, what their feeding schedule is like, if they have a potty/walk schedule, how active they would like me to be with pets when they are with me, and how to best reward good behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Mykie watches your pet

Visits to the dog park, walks through Noble Woods park and surrounding neighborhoods, bike rides, and more!

Mykie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.