Mya G.

Mya G.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Mya

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

21 year old w/ Lots of Availability

I have 4 rooms with doors so I can provide privacy for several pets, but I also have a large backyard and a dog park located within walking distance of my home. There are several pet stores located around me as well as emergency vets just in case of injury or I need to purchase food, toys etc. My schedule is open ALL week, including weekends. I am good with all types and sizes of ...

What Mya would like to know about your dog

If they have any training what-so-ever, spayed or neutered, their personality, if they work on a treat system, if accidents are common, any regular medications, if they get along well with other dogs, and if they sleep in crates, their bed, my bed or on the floor.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I have a very large neighborhood as well as a dog park and an extremely large trail located a few miles from my home. My backyard is very spacious so Frisbee or tennis ball throwing is always happening every 30 minutes to an hour along with their potty breaks.

Mya's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.