Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mya can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mya can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Juli F.
Juli F.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Mya was great! She sent me pics and loved and took care of my Mushu just like she was her own dog. I highly recommend her. I will definitely let her care for my dog in the future. We have a new friend too. ?

Mya D.
Mya D.
Laura B.
Laura B.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Mya is very easy to communicate with, very accommodating, quick to respond and sent lots of photo updates! I would love to have my dog stay with her again. Thanks for taking such great care of Violet!

Mya D.
Mya D.
Tiffany J.
Tiffany J.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Mya is super sweet and kind pet sitter :) Also her cute doggy was good friend with my doggy.
Me and my doggy will miss them. I'll defenetly recommend her and I'll re-book soon later~!

Mya D.
Mya D.

About Mya

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Stay At Home Dog Mom-Fun & Cuddles!

My dog Lola is the light of my life so I know how important it is when relying on a sitter for your baby! If you book with me, you can rest assured that your dog is being cared for by a trustworthy and competent carer, which is why I pride myself on being the best!

I work from home and spend most of my time with my pup Lola who is very mellow and ...

What Mya would like to know about your dog

I love dogs of all breeds and sizes! However, as every dog is unique it would be very helpful for me to know any of the following information while your dog is under my care:

What is his/her daily routine?
Any allergies or medications?
Previous history or behavioral issues?
Location of food/treats
How often would you like me to send pictures/updates?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mya's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mya's Pets

Lola

Shih Tzu
4 years old, 19 lbs.

When Mya watches your pet

I love taking the pups to the dog park if they like to socialize! If they have extra energy then a hike is always a good idea!

In Mya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.