Ms. B.

Ms. B.

Northern Denver, Denver, CO

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ms. can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
44 Reviews

Arianne R.
Arianne R.
July 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Ms. B did a great job with my older Labradoodle...will definitely use her again! Clear communication and quick response times throughout my dog's stay.

Ms. B.
Ms. B.
Alyssa P.
Alyssa P.
June 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Wish we could give 10 stars! It is clear that Ms. B loves dogs and her attention to detail while Hilde was in her care was above and beyond. You know you've found a good dog sitter when your dog beelines straight to their yard the next time you go to drop them off.

Ms. B.
Ms. B.
Cheri L.
Cheri L.
May 17, 2017
Verified Stay

While there is no doubt she loves animals, she either has too many to keep up with instructions or blatantly disregards. If only I had found out sooner she were ignoring my instructions (discussed in pre-visit and written instructions for every visit) of no solid food (due to a jaw surgery) and no human food (due to allergies), I would have not been a repeat customer. My dog has come home sick multiple times and ...

Ms. B.
Ms. B.

About Ms.

20
years of experience
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check

YOUR DOG IS PART OF MY FAMILY TOO!

I'm in my 60's, very responsible, playful and have a great home for your, large breed dogs. I will treat your family member like they are part of my family.

About this sitter:
I am in my 60's and haved owned or fostered many different animals. The latest foster was a large belgian shepherd, my "god dog" I am comfortable administering medications dogs. I am very playful and I feel we have forgotten how to ...

What Ms. would like to know about your dog

I like large breed dogs, especially german or belgian shepherds but any large breed is great. I only take 2 dogs at at time into my home so I can care for them comfortably and safely. I would especially like to meet the dog and owners in my home environment, to witness it's demeanor, first, and to make sure we understand and like each other

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ms.'s Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.