Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Cameron G.
Cameron G.
May 11, 2015

I have known Moriah for an extensive amount of time and in all the years I've know her, her unwavering honest character and empathy for others has made a permanent impact on my life. These attributes are not only visible in her social and personal interactions with people, but in the way she interacts with animals. I trust Moriah with my own dog and recommend her to anyone needing an honest trustworthy person.

Moriah S.
Moriah S.

About Moriah

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

27 y/o F Animal lover

Hello!

My name is Moriah. I am 27 years old. I live just outside of Atlanta. By profession I am a teacher, and in my spare time I spend time exercising and spending time with my french bulldog Minnie. Every since I was a child I have had an affinity for animals.
If you are looking for a responsible, attentive yet energetic pet sitter, look no further! I would be happy to offer my services ...

Attentive, responsible and energetic. I love to allocate time for pet-play, dogs(walking, toys). I also do not mind washing and grooming as well.
I am attentive with my own dogs, so I am good at making sure they have frequent potty breaks to prevent accidents in the home.

Moriah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.