Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morganne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Morganne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Jenny B.
Jenny B.
January 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Morganne was just wonderful! I was so worried about leaving me babies with someone. Both of them are older 10 and 16. The oldest one can be kinda grumpy plus she ending up with a upset stomach right as we were leaving but Morganne was great with her. I couldn’t have found anyone better to take care of them. Morganne spoiled them even more than I do. Thank you so much for taking care ...

Morganne C.
Morganne C.
Colleen H.
Colleen H.
January 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Morganne is really wonderful with our two oversized furbabies! They love going there and she takes really excellent care of them and she has been very accommodating with our last minute plans. Highly recommend!

Morganne C.
Morganne C.
Debbie F.
Debbie F.
January 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Very good sitter. Keeps you updated with info and pictures so you can enjoy your time away without worry. Also felt like my fur baby had her own vacation experience. Thankful I did not have to leave my pup in a kennel!

Morganne C.
Morganne C.

About Morganne

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large fenced yard for fun!

I am very attentive and love to walk and play with dogs that require activity. I have a fenced in yard for dogs to run around in. If your dog likes to stay inside I have multiple dog beds to chose from. I currently own an almost one and a half year old dog who loves being outside and playing fetch. My dog likes to play with other dogs and will share his toys. I ...

What Morganne would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know how your dog interacts with cats and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Morganne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Morganne's Pets

Duke

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 8 mo. old, 51 lbs.

Jasper

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.