Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgana can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Morgana can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Austin T.
Austin T.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Good people. They washed the bed after my pup had an accident and also refunded me the prepaid night when I returned to town early. Will use them again.

Morgana K.
Morgana K.
Amie H.
Amie H.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Made sure my dog was walked every day when we were away. Very patient him

Morgana K.
Morgana K.
Jen A.
Jen A.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgana was super helpful when I asked her questions. Very knowledgeable about dogs. She took great care of my dogs.

Morgana K.
Morgana K.

About Morgana

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog House of Burlington new Jersey

My name is Morgana. I am a certified dog groomer, i went to school at burlington county institue of technology. I am also certified in Dog CPR and First aid. I work a full time 9/3 as a groomer, (my husband works from home full time as well) with someone who has been working in the field for 30 years. I also have worked in kennels for 12 years. I am experienced in working ...

What Morgana would like to know about your dog

Owning a dog with special needs takes a lot of close attention. If your baby has any special needs i would like to know before hand so i can take the time to take special attention to them. Also how your dog is with strangers, other dogs and how they handle outside weather such a extreme hot and cold. Food allergies, and medications. The more information about your babies will help me help your babies and to accomidate them to the best of care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Morgana's Pets

Godrick

Jack Russell Terrier
11 years old, 12 lbs.

Czar

Doberman Pinscher and German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 9 mo. old, 84 lbs.

When Morgana watches your pet

Being a kennel worker and dog and owner i am very attentative to your dogs needs. For example if they are too hot or tired, need water etc. I also know cpr for dogs as well. ( i recently had to perform CPR on a 9 yr old boxer who had a siezure in the tub , he was not breathing and after administering cpr he woke up and was taken to the animal hosp.)
If your dog gets along with other dogs then they will get to walk with my shepherd! He loves to run. I live in a 4 bedroom house so if they do not get along with other dogs they will get their own room seperate from my dogs who are always crated when i am not home.

In Morgana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Morgana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.