House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Laura T.
Laura T.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan is amazing! She was able to come walk the dogs while I was at work over the weekend

morgan w.
morgan w.
Dallas  F.
Dallas F.
Mar 28, 2018
Verified Stay

From the moment I spoke with Morgan about dog sitting and our initial meet and greet, I knew she was the perfect fit. Morgan was professional, prompt with her visits, and very reasonably priced. Best part is my dogs adore her which is kinda hard to come by. I received texts and photos throughout my vacation which only helped me with my peace of mind. I highly recommend Morgan for your dog sitting needs, she ...

morgan w.
I'm glad I could help out! Bella and Gia were both so sweet the entire time, it was hard ...
morgan w.
Courtney B.
Courtney B.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was great! She was really flexible with my availability (on very short notice I might add) and sent me photos and videos of my pupper so I wouldn't worry while we were apart. I would definitely book with her again!

morgan w.
morgan w.

About morgan

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your pets are my pets!

Hello! My name is Morgan and I am 25 years old. I have worked in an Animal Hospital as Animal Care Tech (not vet tech, but in boarding) and am experienced giving medication, taking care of sick and elderly dogs, as well as new puppies! I also volunteer at Wake County Animal Center, and pet sit often so I have many references to provide!

We have had dogs in our family ever since I was ...

What morgan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about medical issues, any behavioral issues and just an overall personality profile. I do not care about the breed, all are welcome.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
It is your choice, your dog can sleep in its kennel, or they are more than welcome to curl up next to me :)

If your puppy or grown dog is not currently house trained, please let me know ahead of time so I can prepare their stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
morgan's Pets

Bear

American Staffordshire Terrier, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
5 years, 2 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Pig

Dachshund, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
1 year, 8 mo. old, 28 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.