Morgan W.

Morgan W.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Julie B.
Julie B.
Oct 30, 2017

When I lived in Atlanta, Morgan was my go to dog sitter. My golden retrievers absolutely loved her and were always so excited to see her. Her love of dogs is obvious but she was always timely, responsible and a great communicator. I would definitely recommend Morgan as a dog sitter or walker for anyone looking to have their pups showered with love!

Morgan W.
Morgan W.
Kyle M.
Kyle M.
Oct 26, 2017

Morgan is so patient with animals! it comes with the caring kindness she displays everyday. Every animal I've ever seen her with loves her dearly; she would be a great dog walker or pet caregiver because she would spend the quality time with them they need. Morgan is awesome!! She is a trusted child care provider already and I have no doubt she would treate every animal with the same care she does a kid!

Morgan W.
Morgan W.

About Morgan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large yard, LOVE dogs, long walks!

Hello fellow furbaby parents! I don’t have much space to write, so I just want to tell you your dogs will be loved and cuddled and played with all as if they were my own!!! I also like to go on walks in the neighborhood, so the doggies will get some exercise doing that and playing with my fur babies! I also trained and raised my childhood dogs, showed and finished one of them ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I’m open to any and all breeds (I’ve got rescued terrier mixes). I also understand some dogs need special care and attention and I’m willing to work with them- as long as I’m fully aware of all possible situations or ‘hazards’ before hand. If you want to message me to discuss your dog’s situation I’m very open to it! Like I said, both of my current dogs are rescues and I’ve done tons of training with them so I’m confident in my abilities to handle most dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Morgan's Pets

Homie

6 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Dolly

Mixed
6 years old, 45 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

Playing with my dogs (Great with other dogs), walks around the neighborhood and all day access to a huge backyard/screened porch. I’ll be home all day to monitor everything and keep everyone happy!

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.