Morgan W.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
4 Reviews

Rocky P.
Rocky P.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan is the! I needed a last minute sitter and she came to the rescue. I initially requested her for a drop in visit but then needed to have the dogs stay at her house and she was extremely understanding. She agreed to pick up the dogs and take them to her house and most importantly did everything with a positive attitude. She was very accommodating, sweet, attentive and caring to both of ...

Morgan W.
Morgan W.
Rosemary I.
Rosemary I.
Nov 18, 2017

Morgan is an incredibly responsible and caring individual. She is compassionate about the needs of your pet, especially my two energetic huskies that can be more than a handful. She went above and beyond to make sure my girls were well cared for and had a wonderful time while staying at her home.

Morgan W.
Morgan W.
Belinda M.
Belinda M.
Nov 15, 2017

Morgan is great! She is so fantastic with our animals! Her dog is hyper and loud and she is always so patient and kind with him and everyone else’s animals she comes in contact with. SUPER FANTASTIC is how i describe Morgan!

Morgan W.
Morgan W.

About Morgan

years of experience
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time so very flexible

My name is Morgan, I'm a stay at home mom & have lots of spare time & pretty much opened schedule. I have had a dog since I was 5 years old & love them as if they were human! I currently have a dachshund that is full of energy & so caring. He gets along with any dog so your dog will always have a playmate. I can promise you that your dog will ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

If they bark a lot, if they are okay to be around a child & also if they are okay to be around other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets


8 years, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

We live in a great dog friendly community, walking distance to the beach so your furry friend will enjoy lots of sun & beach (with permission of course). We live in a very safe neighborhood so you’ll have no worries of safety!

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.