Morgan W.

Morgan W.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Michele W.
Michele W.
Mar 26, 2018

Morgan W. grew up with pets and has loved every one of them. She won an obedience training competition with her dog, Jen (German Shorthair) at the young age of 12, against many older participants. She would treat your pet very well and most dogs really respect her. She currently has 4 dogs at home and understands all aspects of dog handling and care.

Morgan W.
Morgan W.

About Morgan

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic dog walker

Hi there! I have a lot of experience with dogs, I have trained obedience and hunting dogs in the past I've grown up with 4 dogs as well! I have some experience grooming dogs as well. I'm available most nights and weekends on short notice. I am a student at NDSU working on an undergraduate in animal science. After graduation my plans are to become an animal nutritionist. I am comfortable with dogs of all ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what breed your dog is and how old they are, and if they have any specific care needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.