Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Dawn N.
Dawn N.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was fantastic! She accommodated last minute visits for my Finn, even on weekend evenings. I couldn’t be more pleased.

Morgan V.
Morgan V.
Jessjca H.
Jessjca H.
Aug 1, 2018

Morgan watched my 1 year old jack Russell mix for 10 days while on vacation! She stayed at my house with her like I asked every day/ night. She was amazing! She is the biggest animal lover and will love on your dogs like they are her own. Definitely recommend!

Morgan V.
Morgan V.
Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Aug 1, 2018

Morgan has been sitting for my dogs for about 4 or 5 years. She is so good with all of them and takes wonderful care of them while we are away. She stays at my house with them and I 100% trust her with my fur babies & my home. She makes sure they get any medicine they may need at the time also. She loves them like they are her own.

Morgan V.
Morgan V.

About Morgan

7
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll give your dog good company

I am extremely passionate about animals. They will be cared for and loved as they were my own. I am able to take your dog to dog parks, on walks, jogs, play with them inside or outside my house or at your house. I will be reliable and available for your dog's needs. I have several years of experience with dogs of all ages, including taking dogs and puppies to vet appointments, groomers, and giving ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

How well they are with other dogs?
How well are they with other individuals?
How well are they with children?
Have they ever shown any signs of aggression?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Morgan's Pets

Luna

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 2 mo. old, 98 lbs.

Newton

Lhasa Apso and Mixed
3 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

We will be able to go to parks and dog parks, if the owners have agreed for me to take their dogs there. We will play with many toys and games including, fetch, frisbee, or tug-a-war.

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.