Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Sharon S.
Sharon S.
Dec 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Morgan did a great job taking care of our dog when we traveled over the holidays- she was available on late notice and gave him plenty of exercise!

Morgan T.
Morgan T.
Boris Y.
Boris Y.
Nov 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Morgan took such great care of our dogs while we were out of town, I could not recommend her enough. The entire time we knew the dogs were in great hands as Morgan was very responsible in letting them out regularly, feeding them, and just taking great care of them. Morgan was so great that she took one of our dogs to the vet who needed a bandage re-wrapped on his paw for a cut ...

Morgan T.
Morgan T.
Tish E.
Tish E.
Oct 21, 2016

Morgan is a kind and gentle soul who simply loves dogs. As a child she always had a dog around the home to love and care for. I know she would genuinely love caring for others pets.

Morgan T.
Morgan T.

About Morgan

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy momma here to help!

I've always been lucky enough to have dogs in my life, and have taken care of them for years.
I studied Animal Assisted therapy in college and work with/care for dogs on a weekly basis at the Hospital that I'm employeed at.
I have a very flexible schedule, and am off on Wednesday, Fridays, and Saturdays! Mornings and anytime before noon are great times to get your pup outside for a long walk or ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

Mickey

German Shepherd Dog, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
1 year, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.