Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Prutha B.
Prutha B.
December 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Morgan was an amazing dog sitter! Our 3-year old beagle Leo spent a week at her house and was so happy and well-cared for the entire time. Leo and William (Morgan's dog) were inseparable from the very beginning and I could tell Leo was really sad to leave him. Leo is kind of an anxious puppy and pretty attached to us, but instantly warmed up to Morgan and William which was awesome and put us ...

Morgan T.
Morgan T.

About Morgan

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving care when you're not there

Ive grown up with dogs being apart of my family so I understand the importance of finding the perfect sitter for your furry best friend. I am able to provide your dog with my attention and affection. I have previous experience dog sitting as well as my experience raising my own. Ill make sure you have peace of mind while you're away by sending daily pictures and updates of how your dog is doing. Im ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I need to know any special needs such as a special diet, medication, or health problems. I also would like to know how they interact with other dogs, cats, and people (if they have certain ages they won't get along with).
I would love to hear about their usual routine at home so I can make sure they feel comfortable while away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

William

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.